Fadersport Miami WMC Tunes 2012

Filed Under (Electro House, House, Tech) on 04-23-2012

Fadersport Miami WMC Tunes 2012

Artist: VA
Title: Fadersport Miami WMC Tunes 2012
Genre: Electro House, House, Tech House
Label: Fadersport
Quality: 320 kbps

Exact to the minute regarding this year Winter Music Conference in Miami FADERSPORT is back on track with its FADERSPORT WMC Tunes 2012 compilation packed with 4 exclusive, unreleased tracks and hottest releases in a big package which leaves nothing to be desired! So turn up your speakers and dance the night away… I’M IN MIAMI BITCH BABY!!!

01. Dirty Sunchez – In The Club (WMC Miami Exclusiv Mix) (5:37)
02. Thomas Heat – Take That Motherfs (WMC Miami Exclusiv Mix) (6:16)
03. Hot N Dirty – Duckface (WMC Miami Exclusiv Mix) (5:19)
04. Le Rock & Roxs – Crazy Woman (WMC Miami Exclusiv Mix) (6:50)
05. Monoloop – Loopin (Mark Bale Remix) (6:47)
06. Talstrasse 3-5 – Altah F**k (Original Mix) (6:16)
07. Hot N Dirty & Uwe Worlitzer – Freak Out (Original Mix) (6:32)
08. Dirty Sunchez – Work Your Body (Housepussies Remix) (5:02)
09. Aylesbury – Surrender (Gimbal And Sinan Remix) (5:50)
10. Alex Kay – Two (Monoloop Remix) (6:03)