Ross Couch – Summer Soundtrack

Filed Under (Deep, House) on 06-29-2012

Ross Couch – Summer Soundtrack

Artist: Ross Couch
Title: Summer Soundtrack BRR044
Genre: Deep House
Label: Body Rhythm
Quality: 320 kbps

After the success of the ‘Travelogue’ compilation last year we’ve again delved deep into the Body Rhythm back catalogue, this time in search of the ultimate summer soundtrack. Let’s be honest, at this time of year there’s dozen’s of summer compilations to choose from, but make no mistake – nobody does it quite like renowned deep house producer Ross Couch who’s uniquely emotive, melodic style captures the spirit of the season perfectly. The opening track claims that it ‘Sounds Like Summer’, but rest assured that all 10 tracks on this essential longplayer deliver on that promise. All tracks written and produced by Ross Couch for Body Rhythm Records (2007-2012).

01. Ross Couch – Dive In (Original Mix) 6:31
02. Ross Couch – Do It Deeper (Original Mix) 6:38
03. Ross Couch – Feelings Can’t Explain (Original Mix) 7:08
04. Ross Couch – In The Moment (Original Mix) 6:43
05. Ross Couch – Love At First Sight (Ross Couch ‘Second Look’ Remix) 7:27
06. Ross Couch – Move If You’re Feeling It (Original Mix) 6:27
07. Ross Couch – Sounds Like Summer (Original Mix) 6:31
08. Ross Couch – The Cruise (Original Mix) 6:07
09. Ross Couch – Time Without You (Original Mix) 6:37
10. Ross Couch – Wide Open Spaces Ft Lazarusman (Organic Mix) 5:39